Daily Archives: March 5, 2017

Yelp and TripAdvisor Reviews – James Melendez

I use to be a heavy contributor to both Yelp and TripAdvisor. I was a Yelp Elite for 10 years in a row. I was disappointed when I was not approved and was told that could change through the year … Continue reading

Posted in Crowd Source Review, TripAdvisor, Yelp | Leave a comment

Southern Italian Wines in Lock Step of Continuous Discovery – James Melendez

I love southern Italian wines–they are just as varied and complex and beautiful as anything in Northern Italy.  Italy is a country that has a marvelous history and where each region is distinct and memorable–food, wine, history and art. I … Continue reading

Posted in Italian Wine, Radici del Sud, Sicilia en Primeur, Southern Italian Wines, Southern Italy | Leave a comment