Sampling Policy Updated March 2017 – James Melendez / James the Wine Guy

I do accept wine, beer and spirits samples and allied products (books, stemware, tools, apps, closures, etc) as well.  I cannot guarantee that I will blog or create video reviews for all wines or products submitted.

I may create one video or blog review for several bottles sent to me of the same label or label family or may complete review of a single bottle in either video or written online format.  If I have video reviewed wines in the past is no guarantee I will do that in the future.

I prefer to have at least of two bottles submitted per wine.

  • I do not accept private label wine, beer or spirits or other allied products under any circumstance (private label – meaning for only one retailer).
  • I accept samples of mass production wine, beer or spirits (but again may choose to not review)
  • I will review exclusive wines provided that they are available in other regions, countries, etc.
  • I will no longer review Petite Sirah wines (I will review wines that have a small percentage of Petite Sirah as long as Petite Sirah is not the dominate variety).

Please contact me if you have any questions.

If you would like me to review your wine or related products, please contact me at james@jamesthewineguy.com

***

Salute,

James

James the Wine Guy

 

Demystifying Wine…One Bottle at a Time from all wine regions around the world.

© 2010, 2014, 2016 James Meléndez / James the Wine Guy— All Rights Reserved – for my original Content, logo, brand name, rating, rating graphic and award and designs of James the Wine Guy.

James the Wine Guy also on Facebook, Twitter and most major social medias.

Follow, subscribe, like, browse:

TWITTERFACEBOOKGOOGLE+VIMEOLINKEDFLICKRpinterestWordpressYOUTUBETUMBLR

Leave a Reply

